City Mayor

Paul Bailey 

City Recorder:

Lori Pendergrass

City Hall Building

15 Hill Street

PO Box 270

Erin, TN 37061-0270


 City Services  




8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

closed @lunch 12:30-1:00

Board of Aldermen & Mayor meet first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Erin City Hall.


Planning Commission meet on the fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Erin City Hall.


City Bookkeeper:

     Angie Neilson

City Clerks:

   Betty Beard 

     Farrah Dennis


Fire Chief:David Hardin

Police Chief:

Mark T. Moore

Certified Wastewater

     Phillip Baggett

Water Plant Chief (acting):

     Robert Elliott

Aldermen:  current with 2014 elections

Ward 1:

Nina Finley


Wanda Lockhart


Ward 2:

Cecil Baggett


Betsy Ligon

301 West Briarcrest Drive

Erin, TN 37061



Ward 3:

Linda Owens


Nethla Mitchelll

207 College Street

Erin, TN 37061



Ward 4:

Loraine Beechum


Paul J. Gooden
105 Mockingbird St
Erin, TN 37061



Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software