TN Ridge City Hall

Tennessee Ridge City Hall

1435 North Main Street
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178
931-721-3383 Fax


TN Ridge Fire Hall

City Mayor
Stony Odom 
City Recorder:
Judge Woodrow Adams 
Fire Chief
Spencer Bryant
City Treasurer
Nancy Cobb 
Utility Accounts
Leslie Rucker 
Public Works Director
Jerry Bryant 
City Manager
Larry Laxton 
City Hall open Monday-Friday7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m
Board of Commissioners, Mayor & Vice Mayor
meet the first Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at Tenn. Ridge City Hall
Ann Dew
195 School St.
Tennessee Ridge, TN  37178
Commissioners :
Darrell Allison
265 Sara Acres
Tenn. Ridge, TN 37178
Ray Bradley
160 Peachtree St.
TN Ridge, TN  37178
Kenneth Dunavant
820 Dogwood Drive
TN Ridge, TN 37178


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: